dealer loginGo to the dealer section

Welcome to Janssens NV!

Janssens NV is a Belgian manufacturing company which specialises in developing, producing and distributing greenhouses, garden rooms, verandas, orangeries, conservatories and much more via our network of agents based across Europe and in the USA.

Our company markets middle and high-end products developed in-house for customers who attach paramount importance to quality and style. Over the years our company has earned a reputation for high quality design and innovation.

This website aims to tell you more about our company and all the different styles and models that we offer; as you will see, the choice is very impressive. Contact us to obtain, without any obligation, the address of your nearest sales outlet.

In Belgium Veranda's Janssens BVBA is the exclusive distributor of the conservatories range!

You are a professional dealer and want our products in your range?
Feel free to contact us.

 

Flockdesign | Ronse

dealer loginGo to the dealer section

Bienvenue chez Janssens SA!

L’entreprise Janssens NV, établie à Lier (Belgique), est spécialisée dans la production et la distribution, à destination des grossistes, de serres de jardin, d’abris de jardin, de vérandas, d’orangeries, etc.

L'entreprise propose ses propre produits de qualité hors-pair dans les catégorie moyenne ou supérieure. Au fil des ans, elle s’est dotée d’un vaste réseau de revendeurs dans toute l’Europe, y compris en Scandinavie et en Amérique.

Sur ce site, vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur notre entreprise et ses différents produits. N’hésitez pas à nous demander le point de vente le plus proche en utilisant le formulaire de contact.

En Belgique, l’entreprise Veranda’s Janssens SPRL est le distributeur exclusif de la gamme de vérandas!

Vous êtes un revendeur professionnel et vous voulez distribuer nos produits?
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

 

Flockdesign | Ronse